4ema + 16ema +PSAR

hi, this is the parameter i use to trade the EUR/USD, i have limited experience but so far it seems to work ok, i hope you find it useful and any suggestions to improve it will be welcome, thankyou for your time!
this is the system

on eur/usd
time frame - 15 min ( also in daily chart for swing traders)
4ema - white
16ema - yellow
PSAR

when 4ema crosses up 16 ema is a BUy signal
when 4ema crossesdown 16 ema is a SELL signal
CONFIRM with PSAR ( upper dots = SELL, lower dots = BUY) early dots (1,2 otr even the 3 first dots)
Enter Only when both conditions are met ( emas cross + PSAR)

ATTENTION: use it ONLY when market is trending (european and/or american session) otherwise it gives false signals.
In daytrading (15min chart) you can aim for a 10 to 20 pips profit per signal, but in swingtrading ( daily chart) you can go for up to a 100 pips in two days.
False signal: when emas cross and then quickly recross get out, (and swallow the loose and your pride, the hardest part to do!) its a false signal, wait till it follows the main trend of the past day or hours to re enter.

PS. i use fxsol charting package and i can barely set my parameters, so if anybody could tell me how to upload a chart i will really appreciate it.

here is an example of the signals, both BUY and SELL. on an eur/usd 15 min chart
white line = ema4
yellow line = ema16
blue line = ema60 ( this one i use it only to identify the main trend, it is not essential but it helps a lot)

Notice the time when the signals appear (between 1 am and 13 pm) thats because i live in mexico ( viva mexico ca…!) and it is GMT -6 hrs, that is, this is the time for the europpean and the american sessions