4X Made-Easy?

Hello, I’m a total newbie here. In fact I was unaware of this market until a few days ago when I attended a 4X Made-easy seminar (sales pitch). Like many sales pitches it sounded too good to be true, although I was extremely intrigued with the concept.

Sitting in a room with about 50 other people, I could easily see how this was a profitable gig for GlobalTec (4X Made-easy software company). At $3000/person, just having 10 folks sign up was $30K. Not bad considering it was the second session that day. Realizing that I didn’t know enough (or anything) about this Forex market, there was no way I would shell out $3K until I researched it further. I assumed there had to be this kind of information on the internet, probably for free (alas I found BabyPips)!

Now, I am still curious about the system they were pitching. Has anyone here tried it? Does anyone know what metric(s) is behind their easy to read “buying pressure/selling line”? Any comments, pro or con, would be appreciated.

I have never heard anything but bad from forex made eazy, check out some of the review sites out there like Forex Trading System Review | Forex Trading Education Review | Forex Trading Course Review

I think i see some scam warnings for that name, better check them out dude!

If the word “forex” and “easy” are in the same sentence, you should be skeptical.

Google “forex made easy” and “scam” and see what you get.

I am also a newbie I started paper tradeing two months ago. A very good site to look at before investing in any training is Top Forex Review I found the site very informative. You don’t have to spend that kind of money for training, there is so much offered for free on many sites and some have online courses for $19.95 I found them to be quite good.

Thanks for the feedback. I followed up on the advice above and it seems IMO that their product isn’t worth it (as I expected).