Active group for share about Forex

Hi I am a beginner in trading. I read some books and videos on youtube but that’s not enough I need some help someone to share my experiences and help me too.Thx

Hello pierremma29

The best help you’ll ever get in this business is the FIRST HAND experience and knowledge gained that ONLY comes from YEARS of playing the game and learning from your losses.

You have to play, lose, learn, adjust and evolve as a trader… over and over again for many years. The profit will eventualy overtake the losses.

Good luck :slight_smile:

Thank you for your answer .I’m interested in scalping I wonder is a good choice as I start.

I think it depends on the trader. The only way to find out for sure is to jump in and see if scalping fits you.

If scalping doesnt work out for you, try using longer time frames and learn as much as possible about price action, candles and s/r levels.

i have been trading for about 5 years and scalping the 5 min when i first started, i have changed to the 30 min, 4 hr and daily i only use 5,20,50,200 moving avg and MACD. scalping sounds great and some people can do it, but you will have to live in front of your computer. getting in and out with a profit at such short time frames takes alot of experience, i keep a demo account open all the time and when im not sure but want to see what happens, it comes in handy, oh yes and find the right time of day for yourself, I’m on EST and i do most of my trading during overlap from JPY and EUR, people are going to disagree with me but this is what i do and I’m only responsible to myself, good luck and don’t give up

oh yea and don’t buy anything people are trying to sell you, you cant buy experience, you will get email after email about new system that will make you rich in a week, it’s all bullshit, everything you need to find out you can find by looking around on the net