Check how i made 32 times my deposit in 4 days

Hello,
i would like to share with you my story, how i made 32 times my deposit at forex market in 4 days.

my story

So you can see, thats possible to make good money with forex market.

That’s impressive, the best I have ever achieved is 10-11 times my initial balance =)

Congrats

Thank you :wink: … after that i was really happy several days :slight_smile:

Means you are not happy anymore!? lol

I’m pretty sure a lot of old-timers will advice against your overleveraged trading style, but damn i’d kill for your enthusiasm in forex. I’m still a newbie, and the learning process is dry as hell o_o. Congratulations though and Good Luck with your trading.

thank you … i love forex, because i know, it can make me wealthy once :wink:

no :smiley: … now im much more happier, because this story was from my begining, when i trade forex only 2 months. Now i dont trade max 1 lot like in this story, but up to 12 lots :wink:

Looks like it’s a lil underleveraged, no? lol. Wait for Mr. Market going wild. :18:

Well done but sorry to sound so negative but this is equivalent to having a few good days at the roulette table … inevitably you’ll fall flat on your face as there doesn’t seem to be a proper strategy, risk to reward money management. Hope the luck continues for you…

ok … you are right …now i have another trading system, but i done it, it was really good experience :wink:

Can I ask your strategy Scalper?

Sorry, my strategy i will not tell to anybody … only in case some good investor :smiley: … but i can share my money management :wink: Thanks to i started with low capital, because im IT University student, i had to made agressive strategy, that mean i risked very much … TP:SL 2:1 … that mean in case good trade i doubled and in case of bad trade i had half.