Hello everyone - I'm an old timer from California

Hello to All. My name is Alex Yslava and I am a complete newbie. I’ve chosen Forex to begin my trading journey because before last week I only had $500 to begin with. I am 75 yrs old and on Social Security solely. When I first retired 15 years ago I could make it without any problems. Now it is very difficult to get through the month without pinching every penny that I have. I tried several other things before learning of trading to make a little extra in order to live comfortably without stress, which is what I go through every month now. That’s not a life but a chore.

IM had some promise but, My God, it is so involved and takes so much time and money that I had to find something else. Stocks and Options look good but again I’m not looking for a new ‘JOB’ stuck in front of my computer 12 hrs a day. So I began searching for anything that would help me make what I needed to live on comfortably and in a fashion that I used to before falling ill and losing everything. I used to be in construction, specializing in Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel. I wasn’t big but I had work the year around in good times and bad. When others were having a hard time finding work I was always busy. Then, somehow, I fell victim to Black Mold and spent almost a year and a half in the hospital. I had to sell everything I had built up just trying to survive. My insurance capped out at month 7 and I was left to deal with my bills on my own. That cost me everything and I retired unable to continue with any kind of physical work.