Hello to an amazing community!

Hello everyone, my name is Andrew, i’m 27 from Newcastle upon tyne and i’d like to introduce myself.

I am currently an absolute newbie to trading. Currently I am powering through the school of pipsology which is amazing btw, and oh. my. god. Forex has taken over my life. I used to be one of those guys that was out every weekend partying but now all I wanna do is study charts, strategies or forex news and learn learn learn! (whilst practicing on demo accounts).

I hope that one day i can be a successful trader and use my success to try and change peoples lives and teach them how to trade. Obviously i know this isn’t some get rich quick shceme and success is probably years away but i have never been obsessed with anything in my life like this :smiley:

I wasn’t going to introduce myself at first, but everyone on these forums seems extremely helpful and friendly and i know I’m going to need a bit of help or guidance if I want to get anywhere and this definately seems like the right place.

love you all :smiley:

1 Like

Hello Andrew FROM NEWCASTLE… Jeez about bloody time mate
we have a bloke for QLD
we have @_bob from W.A.

No one close
I’m from Sydney, at least you’re not too far away huh
good to meet you mate

so what… ENTRANCE or COOKS HILLS … what ??

hehe
well. the title kinda gave it away hehe
Luck for you i’m not

Good man, that’s the way, keep it up

also. You like the word AMAZING don’t you ? :stuck_out_tongue:
i bet when you pick up a chick, it’s like “hey you look amazing tonight” hehe Am i right ?

now…

let’s hope, in a good way (Seriously)

Dude, you know how this sounds … right ? :stuck_out_tongue:
what’s wrong with partying and having a piss up on the weekends and picking up chicks.

so… You picked Forex OVER THAT hehe
O…K… I’m not gonna Judge :stuck_out_tongue:

another smart move by you… Good Man

Ahhh… Ok
so you have a good heart on you, that’s good

well my first advice to you is this
DON’T HOPE
Do it