Hello traders. I am Benjamin

Hello. I am Benjamin.
I am a forex trader who has 2 years of experience.
I have …

1. Stable trading strategy.
  2. Good working psychology and habits.
  3. Strict money management and risk management system.

I have been working individually, but now, I want to work with fx enthusiasts and investors.

1 Like

Welcome aboard. You have all the credentials for success - how is it going this year to date?

However, FX is mostly a singular road, as traders have differing views on their favoured style of trading. For example, I Ichimoku trend trade on the daily and 4hr charts - and my strict selective focus would probably be totally different from how you select your open trades, let alone how you manage them to closure.

However again, there could be traders using this site who would welcome your approach. Best of luck.,

Hello. Thank you for your reply.
How many times do you trade a month?

Every day, I review my chosen trending trade pairs - a dozen. These are ones that have brought me consistent profit over time at a 65% win rate. The three best consistent trend pairs are AUD/USD, EUR/JPY & USD/JPY

As for actual trade opportunities these are taken as and when, but on average one or two a week.

Why? Because I like the challenge, and my otherwise pension income is enough to keep me solvent and happy with life.

But for those who need more financial support, it’s a basic truism that, if you know what you’re doing, money makes money. IMO, it’s pointless to expect a small account of less than 10K to pay for all your outgoings, let alone reach financial freedom.

Why? If you can consistently make 2% profit each month, a $2k profit would probably fit the bill. If you consider that you can make a hell of a lot more you’re in for a sad surprise, because pro traders would bite your hand off for a consistent APR of 24%…

Thank you.
How long do you keep a trade?