How can I earn money on regular basis?

Because I am a new trader and I have to learn many things to earn good amount of money. But I need money badly. I just want to know how I can earn money not matter if it is in a small amount. I have some expenses of my own what I have to bear on my own. So, could you guys show me a good way to earn or the way of consistent earning from trading!!! I would be grateful to you.

1 Like

Struth bro. None of us would be here if we could do that.

But in all seriousness bro. After reading your post. You need to walk away. Get a better paying job if you need more money. Speculating is going to destroy you.

3 Likes

Oh, I do not know what to say now. Sounds horrible to me. Then, you mean to say the truth is nobody can make money in that way in forex. Oh my god. If forex trading is not about earning good money then what it is for?

I’ll be straight up, you sound lazy.
Forex Trading is harder than it seems, it takes a lot of dedication and effort to succeed.

Take bob’s advice, you are in the wrong place trying to look for income through trading.

1 Like

Tell me about your trading plan and strategy first! Try to make first your trading skill then expect good trading result; there is no shortcut way to Forex success!

3 Likes

Takes money to make money bro. Even then you just cant walk up to the plate and hit a home run each and every time. You sound desprite. This is not a game for desprite people.

4 Likes

If you have regular income in demo only then you can imagine regular income with real money! As a new trader, focus on learning more and more!

2 Likes

I think this is a totally rational question that someone new to trading might ask but its the wrong question. Buying a great car won’t make you a great driver.