I'm sad and hopeless

i learned a lot in forex and i read a lot of books, i have a lot of knowledge, but i still lose money … i feel hopeless and i don’t know what to do to next… i need your advice

Welcome @abdelrahmanelkady. The first thing you need to do is take a mental break from trading. This doesn’t apply to just trading, and I can attest as a software developer that sometimes when your stress level grows too high you just need to unplug. Sometimes that rest is what you need before you can continue to grow.

Now specifically to your situation, I don’t know what method you are using and all of the details therein, and I don’t really need to know, but I will suggest that you 1)Take a break from live trading, and go to paper just to get your emotions out of this first. 2) do a ground up refresh on the subject material. Go through the babypips school, bottom to top, and take your time to let it sink it. Consider it hitting the reset button. 3) Read through some of the threads on here and decide what trading method works best for you. There are some very mechanical strategies such as 3 ducks and strong/weak analysis, as well as some more traditional trading methods such as Harmonic Patterns, Technical Patterns, Candlestick, etc. You can find good threads on the babypips forums for all of the above mentioned. Then make it your mission to learn and begin mastering one of those strategies until you become long term profitable on your paper account.