Is there really a need for a strategy?

I am very new to forex, so there may be an angle that I do not see, so I need an advise from someone more experienced. I have made some (real) money with binary pairs, so I want to learn about forex too. For a moment I am using a training account at IQoption, so I have no access to automation, but I have read that there are automatic loss stoppers and automatic profit stoppers.

If we have a section of graphic, where some currency pair has the same value a few times a day, some midsection. Does it really matter do you buy or sell at such a position, when you know that even if you are wrong about the direction, the other direction will make a win in a few hours. In such a situation there should be auto stop on both ends, but I do not see why such options cannot make a win most of the time.

The IQ simulator has an annoying characteristic to auto close the options at -95%, so I had some 95% loses, but other than that all the options that had an inflection point less the 95% away in wrong direction turned out to be good wins. On most of them I chickened out at +50%, but it has made a profit.

I would not call this a strategy, it’s way to simple to be a strategy, and I do not know how useful would it be in a real account, but in virtual account it works just fine. Many people have written that forex is dangerous, but it seems much simpler then binary options. I get a feeling that I am missing something, am I?

Also, I need a suggestion for a broker which excepts really small entering fee (20-50usd) and has auto stoppers on both ends in it’s software.

Its possible to trade “noise”, the short-term fluctuations in price. But this is just like betting on red or black in roulette, or the toss of a coin, heads or tails. In practice there’s no way of knowing which would be hit first, the stop-loss or the profit target. So if you want to significantly grow your account, what’s the point of doing this? That’s why a strategy is needed.