Just introducing myself

Hi everybody. I am new to FX, currently reading through the School of Pipsology content. I thought I would just say hello and introduce myself (I am bobble!). This seems like a great community.

2 Likes

Hello hehe :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi @anon81929759… been reading some of your posts, you seem very knowledgeable and not afraid to state it like it is. I hope to learn a lot from yourself and others.

Hi Bobble! :slight_smile: Welcome to our community.

It really is great! :slight_smile: Awesome people like @anon81929759 over here are very very helpful to us beginners.

How far into the school are you? :smiley:

Hi @ria_rose.

I have read up to Summer School so far, but there is a lot I haven’t fully taken in so I am now going back over parts to make sure I fully understand them. I am also trying to find some useful videos on youtube to help explain a few things.

How far into this whole subject are you? Have you tried a demo trading account yet? Not sure at what stage to give it a go.

1 Like

Hi @bobble
yes that’s true i am a direct person
i am very knowledgeable in terms of I.T. and Electronics
as for forex, i am Knowledgeable to the point of knowing how to become financially free or make a living from forex

am i an expert… NO
I’m just a guy who’s slogged it out for 7 years or so and figured it out…Nothing more.

i am happy to help if people want to learn and if they are not lazy and if they put effort in
but , obviously it’s not worth wasting time on people who are not going to stick with it

so yeah. feel free to ask questions if you don’t understand things
be cool
speak soon

@anon81929759 thanks for your further reply.