Looking for someone to write a Fractal EA

So I’m working on trading with fractals so I was hoping someone who knows how to program can help me with an EA for easier back testing. I just need an EA that opens a trade at the break of a fractal or enters a trade one bar after a fractal. What I mean is if you have an up fractal (a fractal on top of the bar), I want to place a sell order at that bars low (the bar after the fractal first appeared, the 4th bar in the fractal formation).

Then all the EA would do is enter on those conditions and have a SL set for a fixed number of pips or preferably at the fractal’s high or low.

Does this EA sound like it would be easy or hard to write? I have no programming knowledge at all. It seems like it wouldn’t be too hard but what do I know.

Thanks
cmac

All I need really is the breakout EA, no programmers on here willing to help?

eacreator website starts after one month, so you will be able to create EA there by yourself without any programming straight on website, by filling in fields, choosing from the lists and so on…

Even custom indicators can be uploaded and their default parameters will be read from mql code and filled in to website fields automatically, so it would be easy fro newbies or those who do not know anything about programming. I hope that helps :slight_smile:

Is this a website you are working on and also what’s the actual website going to be called if you know? Please keep this thread updated for when the site is ready to go.

Thanks,
cmac

Yes, I am one of developers of this tool. You can a find link in my profile if interested. We are planing to start it after one month.

There’s actually one particular commercial custom indicator package that does this. No EA however. I am trying to get some work done on one.