My 1st serious trades

Hey everyone ! I just started trading seriously on demo account with a certain analysis before any trade and a bigger timeframe than what I generally use (1min) so as to reduce “market noises”, I was using indicators but it didn’t work so I started learning price action analysis, here are some stop orders I just prepared right now and the expected price action.

CAN YOU GIVE ME FEEDBACK ?

Thanks in advance !!

My opinion is that you are on a good path, since you can recognize important chart patterns, but you have a wrong execution.

EURUSD

We have a rising wedge (bullish till the price stays in that pattern), with very strong action by buyers in the last 5 candles. Is your stop entry order really significant to speak for sellers’ strength? I wouldn’t be sure and I wouldn’t go for this trade.
Also, the problem about trading a rejection with a short position on a rising wedge, is that your stop loss will likely be still within the chart pattern, since you have an uptrend line and, placing your stop loss above it, means that you have a bad risk to reward ratio and also that, as the price proceeds, the uptrend line will pass your stop loss and you lose an important key-level that was protecting your stop loss.
In addition, I see that your stop loss would be anyway below last swing high, not good, in my view of the market. You would have absolutely no key level or important historical price to protect your stop loss.
In this scenario, I would only trade the bottom part of the wedge, either with a short position trading the breakout or with a long position trading a rejection, it depends on how the market evolves.

GBPUSD