New to the forums- Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Victor Shabangu from South Africa. I am a newbie in forex and this platform. I am still learning he basics in forex. My wife introduced me into forex 7years back but I was not interested because I thought it was gambling since she has been trading but not successful. In November last year I grabbed one of her books in forex and I started reading it and I discovered that one needs education in oder to be successful in forex. I had been going through several books about forex and I recently opened a demo account. It has not been going well and I hope the training course in Bay pipes will transform me including the things I will learn from the master and everyone. Looking forward to have a great time.

3 Likes

Welcome to the forums @vshabang! Hope to see more posts from you here in the coming days.

Welcome to babypips @vshabang! Where are you now in the school of pips? Also, is your wife still trading? :blush:

Welcome to the community @vshabang! I’ve seen other forum members here from South Africa. I wish you both best of luck in your trading journey and hope to see you around more often!

Thank you, I will do my best to be in touch.

Thank you CoinLady, I am about to complete preschool. I once read a printed book on pips but I read it like a novel but this time I am reasoning everything. My wife is still trading but she is battling with money management and ends up blowing her accounts. I will work with her on that area. She taught me to navigate MT4 and other things.

1 Like

Thank you baemax023, I will be around.

1 Like

Welcome Victor!

Thank you.

you’re welcome to th ship where tycoons are made :smile::smile:

2 Likes