New Trader Here - Any Feedback on AstroFX

Hey Guys,

I am a new trader in this market. I have heard about AstroFX and was wondering if anyone has participated in their programs or courses?

If so, was the education provided beneficial?

Any feedback would be great.

Cheers,

Shivvy

1 Like

I heard they were pretty reputable :+1:t5: I know someone that took their course and is an awesome trader now

Hello! Ive heard of them on a few trading list before in my years of trading.

You may want to read this before getting scammed

but they never said anything negative about AstroFX though

nvm, I just checked out the link. That’s from over 4 years ago, and there’s always going to be people that join a program and still don’t learn because they don’t put in enough effort. I know someone I can connect you with that took the course and is currently a profitable trader. Let me know if you would like to ask him some questions :+1:t5: @Shivvy

1 Like

@coughs
Would you mind updating us on your experiences with Astrofx?

1 Like

Haven’t heard of them could you tell me more about them please?

Did you participate in there course or any course recommendations?

Did you stop trading ?

@justshell Yeah I would appreciate the chance to talk to your friend that participated in the course. Do you have any recommendations for other courses that might be superior?

Shivvy, @coughs took the course. If you read the thread i linked to you will see how it worked out for him

I did not take their courses. Ive been a trader for 7 years and still loving it!