Price action course

hey, do you recommend Price action course at all?
I saw FOREX SCHOOL ONLINE offers price action course, what do you think about it?
I am not new to forex, i studied a lot and traded a lot in the past but with no success, i want to get back to it but in the right way this time, PRICE ACTION only.

Hello and welcome
I would suggest to read more about price action and practice in demos or in small live accounts. That is the best way to learn. However if you did this before and you want to try something new, you can try to find a mentor or follow a course, or a combination of both. A lot of the information in courses can be found on-line.

There are some good threads on here, take the time to read all the posts to get some understanding

You can do price action course for sure, it is not a bad idea. However that doesn’t mean that price action strategies are right or wrong for you. You will find the answer on that question after you finish the course and use your price action strategy. If it works in a long term than you have achieved the goal.

99.9% of the information online is garbage. a lot of stupid money losing systems, a lot of different interests, non of them is on your side.
I thought for myself, why people are making all of this “price action courses” and all of them are selling it for the same price - 297$. they already making a lot of money in trading. why they are investing money to open website, write articles, building a course and selling it if they already making money?

which threads? all of the system i’ve read so far are garbage.

Thank you for your answer.

You can’t have read much if you haven’t found the good stuff yet. Suggest you read them all before coming out with comments like that