Searching a honest signal service please help!

guys i am ajay trivedi and i am a binary option trader and in 6 months i make about 4k gbp in it but you know how binary works right…it is a very risky bussiness that is why i want to move to forex which many people said is more safe ofcourse than binary…so please can anyone suggest me some honest forex signal service…and guys i have been in this industory so i request you to not promote any service or so…i just want your honest opinions about which service should i go for 2017!!! thank you everyone i hope some one will help me

In my opinion, you should avoid them all.

It’s relatively easy (given plenty of knowledge, understanding, judgment and due diligence!) to identify a signal service that has had a good few months of profit, but (and here’s the point) [I]it won’t be the same one that’s still making profits in a couple of months’ time[/I], and there are reasons for that, which aren’t trivially easy for the uninitiated to understand.

There are thousands of signal services “out there” (and unfortunately quite a few of them “in here” as well!), and at any one time, out of those thousands, it follows that there will be a small number who happen, simply by the laws of chance, to have had a run of a few good months.

There’s also a process at work which statisticians call “selection bias”, which predicates that [I][U]those few are usually the ones you see advertising and promoting and being recommended most prominently[/U][/I].

Unfortunately, the fact that they happen just to have a few good months has very little (or “[B]no[/B]”) bearing at all on their chances of having a good few months [B][U]again[/U][/B] when you subscribe, because they had it by luck and “[I]because someone has to[/I]”, not by skill. They’re successful [B]marketers[/B], not successful traders.