What's Your Best Forex Moments In 2019 so far?

I’m actually pretty new to forex. So new, I didn’t know it was different form Binary options until a while ago. I thought they were all the same.

Anyway, 2019 has been an eye opening year for me as I learned about the industry’s sharks, news trading, and how to exploit the volatility Indices quite well. It’s still a year of learning for me.

What are your favorite moments of the year so far?

1 Like

Bro… we’re only 3 months in. Ask at the end of the year.

Hi @TopClint I just learned about forex in January and have been studying about 10hrs a day and trading demo. I’m loving when I noticed I’ve progressed in this short period of time… I’m more organized, I’ve started journaling my trades and even created a spreadsheet… the way I map out my charts have improved compared to January lol everything is making more sense and that’s huge! 2 months ago when I first saw a chart I was totally lost and felt a tiny bit intimidated but I pushed through and watched tons of videos, Found babypips school of Pipsology, I’ve read 3 trading books and communicating with others on this forum has definitely helped my progress…

I saw you mentioned in another post that you were into binary options, I didn’t want to say anything at first but from what I’ve read here so far is that binary options is a scam so be careful with that!

3 Likes

@giannigeez what broker do you trade with?

Not necessarily for
This year but my best moment was starting
Live trading.

1 Like

@hollyholly141 Nice! live trading going well?

It’s going great thankyou!!

Favorite moment of the year in the foreign currency exchange markets was the GBP pullback and rebound last week.

Hi, welcome to forex trading. First, I also think its way too early to talk of what’s interesting about this year, but I love how the market is going and the fact that I have learnt so much since the year began. Secondly, note that forex trading and the trading of options is very different.