Which broker would be best for a beginner

I’m looking into getting into forex and crypto. I’m very new to trading. Which broker is advised that is easy to get to grips with and to use

2 Likes

I would pick either forex or crypto for now first and foremost. Trying to do both will confuse and discourage you. Regarding brokers more and more are offering both now. Personally I use IG but do your own research on brokers and see what is important to you.

doesnt really matter if youre just on demo

1 Like

Every broker choice is personal. Depend from your personal preferences but may be i see yours. As you’re newbie you need a user friendly broker with good support at first. At second when you want to trade Fx and Crypto it’s better to have it both in one place and with variety especially for Crypto pairs. Based on my personal experience both of your key points are covered with EagleFX. I’m using them very long time already and all’s fine so you can check them too.

So many good brokers out there. Maybe best to try a few on demo and read some reviews

Blueberry markets will take care of you. They are very user friendly. look them up.

1 Like

Bitrue is great for crypto, and I love Oanda for forex.

There are lots of them that offers both assets on one platform. Forexchief is the easiest broker I have ever used in a long time. Their crypto assets are limited, for Forex, I have not see any better. Leverage is as high 1:1000, lower spreads for sure.

1 Like

I would personally be looking for one that offers both forex and crypto even if you don’t want to trade both as you may do in the future. Leverage will also be important and worth checking. I use EagleFX but there are other similar. I based mine on asking in likeminded groups to see which was more used