Zup Pipsters!

:confused:

Just want to say hello to everyone and ask some questions.

I am new at this stuff, I have read alot of materials, as a matter of fact I think I read too much now Iā€™m just totally confused.

I have been trading demo account through fxcm.com, not using any system or anything, just peer feeling. lost most of the timeā€¦lolz

I just spent some time reading through posts here and found some info to be very informative, such as ā€œtrading systemā€ and such. since I have nothing to lose at this point, i am willing to give anything a go before I open a real account and waste my hard earn money. Any recommendation will be appreciated.

Another thing is; I see a good number of folks mentioning MT4, now with fxcom iā€™m using trade station, and i donā€™t know if using mt4 would mean i have to open a trading acct with mt4 owner (brokerage)?

what do you guys use, for brokerage and for charting software and what system works for you. please show me the way as iā€™m lost.

oh, any chance you guys have a IM group or some sort? because post sometime takes forever, but with IM, one can exchange ideas instantly.

thanks, and looking forward hearing backā€¦

Dragonfly

pain is temporary, victory is foreverā€¦:wink:

Usually I just use MT4 for and figuring out when to enter/exit , but I use a different platform for trading, oandaā€™s a good pick if you want to open a real account.

Mt4 and Oanda are pretty good. My live accounts are with FxSol. I take serious advantage of the leverage and small lot size. Check out the [U]where are you?[/U] thread. I have know idea who the author is. The information is very good. Keep your head, trade many demos, and keep going. You will soon find your spot in the Forex world. :slight_smile:

thanks guysā€¦

will definetly check it out.

Hey, dragonfly