Losing money

Oh yes Dont worry im in the same boat ,i have been trading for 18 months and it has been a hard road also loosing heeps and putting more and more money in my account i know how you feel ,the worst part is ,all you see on the net is learn to trade in 3 easy steps yea right what a lot of rubbish I have been on courses i have learnt all you can learn but the forex is completely unpredictable and when you get news its to late only the big boys no what is going on i mean banks etc so my advice to you get out now or you will be doomed trust me i trade every day i grow my account and im on a high then one trade buggers it up i am the same i hate stop losses because i it takes me out all the time and if you dont have big money stop losses dont work so get out now before you go broke and as for brokers they dont care they just catch the next guy
cheers Eric

mhm, yea, euh
sarcasm … ofcourse, i burned out like once or twice so far but i succeeded in getting everything i lost back by now … im not gonna talk figures, they’re irrelevant.
The discussion of stop losses is age-old, IF you have substantial capital i think id be in favour of stop losses, if what you start out with is something you , that would be [B]you[/B], can consider peanuts (because thats like different for everyone, i wouldnt bother BUT have you actually checked your pairs, how many pairs are you betting on since it seems like you’re betting and not trading from what you say, have you checked their histories, their normal movement ranges under normal circumstances, have you checked with about 50 major banks what their bias is on the trend in the long term … have you checked anything at all or have you just put up some indicators who rarely have an over 50% chance of getting it right (see, thats gambling : 50/50, you win or you lose)