About ready to pick my broker... Forexbroker.inc good?

Im about ready to get in. I know im a noob but im going to keep my investments small unless I see 4 symptoms of winning. I got a 75% success with the demo account and a 81111% profit margin being very sloppy.

My biggest concern is the spreads. here are the spreads i have available to me right now among the pairs i imagine using most:
AUDCAD: 87
AUDJPY: 27
NZDUSD: 23
NZDCAD: 64
GBPCHF: 73

All over the internet i always see people using 2-3 pips
Only one i see 2-3 pips is sugar and sometimes oil

Something is seriously wrong I think and I spoke with customer service and she said that the spreads are different person to person. ( did not call her out that she was participating in some retail broker tactic and I acted all Columbo about it)

What are your guys’s thoughts on Forexbroker? If bad… is there another broker better for US citizens with less than $150 startup cash?

Regardless of broker I think $150 or less is an amount which is ok if you are learning how to trade i.e. skipping demo, opening a mini or micro account and learning how to trade, but not sufficient to operate an account with (unless you have some sort of plan where you add $150 a month and seriously build up your account). I would advice against taking demo stats as any sort of measurement as many do great in a demo account and fail horribly once they actually trade regardless of amount.

Agreed with TheLastBear 100%. Devides your success in Demo Account in half, that is what your success rate (approximately) will be in a real account. Good Luck in trying to find low spread broker. (I am still trying to find one) They all advertised as 2 pips or less, but in actuality it is higher.

that’s quite a nice demo result. i think you’re ready. using small margin for first real market attempt are wise decision, but trade seriously with real account no matter how much deposit is.