Ackroyd & Stanley

Just wondered if anyone has had any experience with these guys, Ackroyd & Stanley. Been running a demo VPS acct with them for a few days and it’s producing profits. But I’m skeptical
https://www.ackroydandstanley.com/

Hi Dev22. Yes, been with them Live, for just on 4 weeks now. I started like you with a demo account, was blown away with the results over just under 2 weeks, so went live with £500. Within 2 weeks live my EQUITY balance was up over £700. Just as A&S were launching their Level 4 accounts for the lower balance of £1500, I added to my initial with a second account… This has made 88% in two weeks… YES you read correctly. Be skeptical but I’m a retail trader and I know how much can be made in these markets “when” you get it right. I wrote to one of the Co Founders a while ago just to say “thanks” and they have posted what I said in the testimonial part of their site. As far as I’m concerned these good people are the real deal… they way they make their money speaks volumes. Good luck anyway.

Hi harmattan, thanks for your reply. I’ve just been on £500 demo for a week or so now. I notice that it’s at near constant 10-20% drawdown but it banks about 3% daily. I was just worried that it’s some kind of high risk martingale that will blow every few months. The company seems to have like zero profile, in terms of people’s names etc, You have a background with bots? Interested to hear what you think. Dev