Ahmed Maher: The Z Transform

Hello folks, this my first thread and I want to share My last Trading system with you. I have been developing Trading system for 6 years now and this my Last one called “The Z Transform” available for everyone to download for free. I will be here for any questions about the systems hope you find it helpful.

Download Link:
The Z Transform By Ahmed Maher

Regards,
Ahmed Maher

Hi Bro Ahmed,

I can’t seem to download the file. After waiting for the loading, the indicator keeps giving the “Retry” link… Try place it in Upload - Speedy Share - upload your files here

Regards

Hello man, there’s no waiting time in mediafire thats why I uploaded it there and it seems all are downloading it fine…Try again man and see if it works. :wink:

hey glad u are sharing ur system ! u mentioned it has similar resemblance with z pattern so I am intersted! subscribed! shall ask question if i got any :slight_smile: would be glad if u can give live setup and the result to stimulate learning and discussion !

im facing the same problem to download the file from media fire. the status kept remaining at retry.

Hi jasperng10, at the upper right of the page, there’s a [B]Download button[/B]. Press that and follow the downloading steps asked. Hope that helps.

Cheers.

hey thanks!

yes we Trade by specific Z Pattern I developed and sure you are welcome anytime if you have any question about the system I will be glad to help, from next week I may start to put some charts and entries :wink:

Good evening and greetings,

I have read your method and I had some questions if possible.

Does a Z pattern always occur regardless of trend or range conditions?

I notice the trendlines are often broken through in period 2 only to come back, and you seem to take the highs of period 1 and 3 to draw your trend line? Am I correct?