AMA: I Make Between $300 to $500 a month

Can I be stupid and suggest this post to see if I can help myself learn better by helping retail traders succeed?

I started trading since 2006, in 2013 I double my trading account from $100 to $200 in just 10 months and make $800 using $1k in Jan 2014 and did the same in just one week.

I blew 4 accounts in mid April 2014. And one in 2018 until I perfected the formula.

(moderator please delete if deem fit.)

Right now I’m making $300 to $500 a month for the past 6 months with a trading capital of only $6k.

Ps. I couldn’t afford to play big because I get cocky and arrogant and believing I’m invincible blew my account. Never fail.

I’ve been trading for 12 years. And I started making money when I trade in my laptop for a smartphone. Please fire away.

1 Like

What’s the point of your post…?
And what formula do you think you have perfected ?
Your figures you post aren’t that impressive really and to say you have been trading 12 years !

3 Likes

Sweet. At least I know now.

Care to post some of your returns, so I can ridicule them?

4 Likes

I mean…that’s really that great after 12 years,just being honest. How are you trading?

1 Like

I dont trade to boast about how much I’ve earned and post that on forums neither do i look for acceptance or confirmation of how well I’m doing from the rest of the sheep.
But let me just say $500 a month can be obtained from a $1000 account with the correct strategy and discipline.
But most the people posting on here are listening to other people too much instead of doing the research themselves and making there own strategies and rules, there looking for others to confirm or tell them if there doing it right or what there doing wrong. When the person who should be answering this is there self.
$500 a month maybe alot to some people but for $6000 capital i would be looking at 3 times that minimum or be asking myself is that really how much a month of my time / life is worth.?