Any good Youtubers to learn off?

Can anyone suggest any forex youtubers to learn basic swing trading for a beginner? Already done the babypips course.

Thanks

There are so many to pick from that you’d have to be a fully proficient swing trader already to make a selection.

You could search for authors who have actually had a book published and made some sales of their books. At least then you’d be reasonably confident its not just somebody whose only skill is self-publicity through Youtube.

Well known authors on this wold be -
Alan Farley
Marc Rivalland
Omar Bassal
plus anothy 2 dozen maybe.

Read reviews of their books then search for clips on their methodologies.

6 Likes

I like trading empowerment and akil stokes

1 Like

Hi total newbie but find Trading 212 David Jones excellent.

Thanks for finishing preschool level , I request go through pips school minimum 2-3 times that can make you a knowledgeable trader as a beginner level.

1 Like

I like The Lazy Trader, he has his own website (even has a Wiki entry!), and doesn’t post too many videos to YouTube (he makes a lot of videos on his website but I imagine that you have to subscribe to access them, it is a business after all), but he properly knows his eggs so his YouTube videos are worth a watch.

2 Likes

What’s the YouTube channel name of Alan Farlry?

try

pewdiepie

he is awesome

5 Likes

I was thinking Logan Paul would be better to learn forex off. What you think?

1 Like

Forex is one of the largest financial markets around the world And since forex is becoming very popular now, various learning tools are here to help the new babies to learn the basics of forex trading. Video tutorials, forex e-book, You tube tutorials, online training courses, etc. Neil Fuller is the You Tuber that I desire most, he is offering various video tutorials on very relevant topics of forex trading.

1 Like

no, pewdiepie teaches you all