Are all courses basics?

I was told in other online forums and facebook groups that all courses on babypips.com are basics to forex Trading.

Is it true?
I’m new to trading.

Start with the basics because it will be simple learning. And for many people that’s all they will need to trade with consistent profits.

Thank you for replying…
What about advanced courses? Because I’m done with the basics. I’m now practicing what I learned.
I don’t know if babypips.com have the advance courses.

What do you mean by advanced courses? What do you count as being advanced material?

The basics are very important!

1 Like

I think you’re looking at this as if it were an academic subject - in which the more you know the better your skills.

This is not the case in trading. If you’ve got basic skills and are trading, have a look at your profit levels. Try to see or post here to find out how they could be better. Definitely do this before buying any training.

2 Likes

Thank you.
Someone wants to confuse me that’s why I asked.

I think some people in other trading forums want to confuse me. They said all the courses in babypips.com are basics. Moreover, basics of forex trading is a solid foundation.

I kept asking myself what are the advance courses but could not get the answer. I searched the internet but got the same courses on babypips.com. Some asked me to pay for mentorship.
So, babypips.com covers everything. Is left for me to develop my skills, right?

Looks like someone is trying to scam you. You can get all your training from babypips. Forget advanced and basic, just do the course then give demo trading a shot.

1 Like

What do you need to become a good trader and can you find these things here on Babypips?
Let’s start from what you need to learn to become a profitable trader:

1. Basics
  2. Trading Strategy
  3. Psychology behind trading

I think that these 3 points are necessary.

BASICS