Are there places where everyone can follow the real-time trade?

Hey, I started trading currency some time ago. The part of the theory is more or less clear, but using FXCM programs is somehow complicated part of the practice. I have heard that there are places where you can see it as a real-time where everyone can follow the trade. I mean, maybe somebody knows a Currency / Forex trader whose transactions are more or less successful and can be tracked in online. I would like to see how he or she trades and borrow some ideas from him or her to myself, because in this way I learn more quickly in practice than experimenting by myself, and then I can also understand how proffes choose their currency pair and make the transactions with them. I am very grateful if anyone can give some recommendations.

check out tradingview, awesome sight that offers a ton of insights from other fellow traders. Also, zulutrade is okay also, but tradingview is number one to me.

2 Likes

Hi Justshell,
Thank you for your response and big thanks for the tips!
But I didn’t really keep that in my mind. The TradingView looks for me more like stock market, which also has information on currency trading too and ZuluTrade seems to me more like a social trading place, where am I supposed to join the group. Of course, I can be wrong as a beginner :blush: in these things.
In reality, I would like to do things by myself, understand them and because of that I would like to find and follow someone more experienced or dealer in his/her live trading room where I could see his/her trading pairs preferences, stop and limit levels, etc. I have heard that such places are exist and that’s why I asked before that question. Of course, it may be that there are no such places at all, but hope always dies last :). Therefore, I hope that maybe someone will be able to recommend me something.