Automated4X Highly Accurate 20-30 pip Premji Scalper

Hello fellow traders, I have been trading the 4X markets for a few years and have found a very good method by combining a few indicators I have found along with some common Forex knowledge. I personally use this setup on all 1 minute charts and Sometimes 5 minute EUR/USD chart and I have done rather well for myself about 20-30 pips daily. The system is very simple and as i said its a combo of a few indicators I have found and I have just combined them in a way that suits my trading style. Anyways thanks for looking, and I hope some of you can make some money using this simple method. I have attached todays trade setups below the rules.

Step 1, Only take trades in the direction of Mega trend (also change mega trend method to “1”)

Step 2 When ZZI14 is below “-100” indicated with the GREEN color, look for a strong bullish candle formation ( A candle that CLOSES above the OPEN price of the previous candle on a BUY trade. Of course The reverse is true for a Sell trade)

**ALSO, Please make sure the bullish candle formation closes above MEGA TREND for a stronger signal.

Step 3: Place a stop loss a few pips below the swing_zz dot.

I have indicated these entries in the chart below with vertical red lines

Note: Also take into strong consideration the current price in relation to the daily pivot. If the price is below the daily pivot, i prefer taking only sell trades. If the price is above the daily pivot, I prefer taking only buy trades.

Allindicators.zip (9.75 KB)

I will be posting my daily setups so you can see how simple and effective this system really is. Also the stop loss is usually very tight 5-8 pips. (also change mega trend method to “1”) this is better for scalping the 1 min EUR/USD.

thanks

Thanks. I’ll check it out.

Here are 2 more easy setups during the Asian secession. 15 pips each before bedtime.

thanks

Hi blizard