AvantEdgeFX real time powerful order flow analysis

I originally posted in here on a system I like to use that involves trading with order flow. It works really well and it has really improved my trading. I’m seeing that a lot of forex traders use historical technical indicators but there aren’t many traders I have met that trade off of order flow even though its extremely effective. I would like to meet some other traders who use this method. Feel free to contact me on here if you also use this trading method.

I am new in forex also. Can you share this course please

I most certainly can. Here are some links that I found very helpful, hopefully you will as well.

[B]AvantEdgeFX Free Education[/B]
AEFX | AvantEdgeFX

[B]AvantEdgeFX YouTube Channel[/B]
AvantEdgeFX - YouTube

[B]AvantEdgeFX Homepage[/B]
AvantEdgeFX | Strategy, Transparency & Profit

If you decide to become a member this system pays for itself easily, I think you’ll be surprised once you see it in action. If you have any questions just message me and I’ll help you out.

Cheers!

You have made 2 posts on this system. In the other one you claim to be a newbie enquiring about the system that you had ‘just’ discovered.

http://forums.babypips.com/free-forex-trading-systems/64451-free-profitable-trading-system-avantedgefx.html

I am reporting this and the other thread to admin as it is obvious you are trying to get free advertising for this system.

Anyone reading this thread beware. The poster is NOT genuine and is in effect promoting this system.