Babypips school progress report

How many of you have graduated from the School of Pipsology ? How many of you are still learning? Use this thread like a progress report :slightly_smiling_face:

4 Likes

I’m now an alumna of the school, and I’ve been one for like over 3 years. :sweat_smile: I’m getting really old. :sweat_smile:

3 Likes

most of beginners who ar active in this community all got education from the psychology of school , this is really a great opportunity to bring good knowledge and experience.

2 Likes

I graduated from the School of Pipsology but currently going through the lessons again for the second time. :sweat_smile:

1 Like

besides psychology of school is okay but besides this the practice account is more appropriate to make sure a perfect basic knowledge.

hope you a got a perfect trading experience from psychology of school , that is really important to survive here successfully.

3 Likes

Same here :laughing: I just see so many new members introducing themselves and after that they show no signs of life. I am wondering if they left the forum after the graduation ceremony. Maybe we should plan a reunion of old students to bring them back :rofl:

2 Likes

Yes. Trading psychology is a part which no one should skip. It is the thing that would help you the most as a trader during the final exam that is Live trading.

1 Like

i finished baby pips school for 2 times , that brought me a outstanding result but right now beginners pass a very short time in there and start live trading . this is not a good practice.

3 Likes

It was my starting point when I decided I wanted to learn. Since graduated and moved on to more nuanced stuff now but it’s a great way to learn.

2 Likes

I graduated, yup! I demo traded for a little while, then went live, and now back to demo. I’ve referred back to Pipsology many, many times. I ended up going back a second time. Everything seemed different the second time around after a bit of trading experience.