Beginner Inicial Entrace

Hi evryone ,
Quick question how much is a decent entrie quantitie ?
Im a student and im starting to get envolved with forex, my goal is to end the year (31 December 2018) with at least 10k . I think its not a crazy goal and its actually achivable altho i know it depends on alot of variants , so is a inical deposit of 150-200 Euro decent?

clearly english is not the first language :stuck_out_tongue:
the word is INITIAL (inicial)
the word is ENTRY (Entrace)
the words is INVOLVED (evolved)

now to answer your question

No one can answer this… this is a ridiculous question

if i asked you what is a decent chocolate bar, how would you answer
or what is a decent price for a car… how do you answer… YOU CAN’T

oh… you’re a student… cool
so how about this
what is a decent price for a book
how about
which subject
what book
which version

GET IT… no one can answer this question

next question

hehe
No it’s not

if you end up breaking even… YOU ARE DOING VERY WELL
$10k ??? hehe after 1 year… Not likely

but ok… you said this

ok, let’s be logical about this
You’re a Student, I’m an Engineer
let’s debate this…

PROVE TO ME THAT IT’S NOT UNREASONABLE AND THAT IT IS ACHIEVABLE

i’ll start like this

My facts are

• I have traded for around 8 years now, 4 years profitably,
  • it took me around 3 - 4 years to learn and around $20k blown up to also learn

in order for you to start with $200 Euro you would have to be 1000x More efficient that me
DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?

• most beginners (arond 99%) maybe more, start with less than $1,000 Most start with less than $400
    YOU FIT INTO BOTH CATEGORIES
    of these beginners ALL OF THEM LOSE right off the bat
    you would have to be that 1% or better AS A BEGINNER
    do you believe YOU ARE “THE ONE” hehe The chosen One

so Given just these points and my experience and knowledge TELL ME , INTELLECTUALLY WHY YOU BELIEVE THAT YOU CAN GET TO $10K IN 1 YEAR STARTING WITH 200 EURO

GO AHEAD