Best broker for me?

I’m new to forex. I’ve been trading a bit with cryptocurrencies, but I’d like to open an account with a broker for forex. I’m from New Zealand, I don’t know if that makes any difference, but I thought I’d make that known.

Preferably I’d like to start on a mini trading account with a smaller amount of money, and also a platform that can be used with Meta Trader.

Any ideas?

1 Like

It all depends what your looking for when finding the right broker for you. Recommendations are a great way to find a good broker as the more people using that broker the better they must be. Have a read around see what people say and maybe trial a few brokers before choosing one that your going to stick with.

We are waiting for answers from other members. Hopefully can provide solutions

1 Like

which broker is more appropriate it depends on your trading concept , if you love scalping should choose the broker which allows trading concept such as this. for ensuring any broker performance FPA is best ,

1 Like

Hi there, I suggest you open a live account with a regulated (non-offshore) and a trustworthy broker that will enable you to deposit a minimum amount of $100 and trade on MT4.

You live in New Zealand so a broker regulated by ASIC would be fine.

Choose a ECN broker. (True ECN brokers don’t trade against their clients.)

Make sure the broker you opt for has a good reputation. You can go on Forex Peace Army to see what their clients are saying.
The one I know has almost a 5 star rating not only on Forex Peace Army but accross the web.

The most important thing is how long it takes to fund your account but also to withdraw the profits you’ve made.
It takes less than 30 min to fund an account and less than 1 business days to withdraw your money with the broker I know.
Plus, they don’t charge any withdrawal fees.

1 Like

if good reviews are available in FPA , according to me, no way to avoid it. good luck for your next choose.

1 Like