Blame the nurse 🔨

Hey everyone, my name is Andrea. I’m a registered nurse in the state of Florida. I’ve known about forex for about three years now. I was first introduced to it by a family member who roped my husband and me into a pyramid scheme. Naturally, after that experience, I thought of forex as a scam. In December of 2021, my family and I drove to Chicago for my travel assignment. I turned on a YouTube video about investing and was introduced to a forex trader named Jessica Laine. I was captivated by her passion and a little envious that I didn’t feel that way about my career anymore. She confirmed that forex was a real thing, and ever since then. I have been looking for a career change. Coming back to forex in April of 2022, I’m hoping this is something I can gain a passion for. I’m very introverted and love the idea that I can work in the wee hours of the night and be alone, just me and a computer that excites me. I’m not looking to be a millionaire. I want to replace my income and have some freedom of schedule. Also, if I can help my family (Mothers and Grandmothers), I will feel complete in life. Looking forward to this journey, I plan to take my time and enjoy the ride. I’m a little scared of the charts right now, so I don’t intend to live trade until next year, probably around this time. I have a few demo accounts, and ever so often, I’ll analyze the charts for supply and demand setups. I don’t want to demo trade until I’ve finished all of the education units. Right now, I’m almost finished with kindergarten. I love how education is broken down with relatable examples. All though it is repetitive, it has helped me retain the knowledge. Thanks for reading and feedback. Sorry, this is stupid, dumb, and long. :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

It might be long but its not stupid. Best of luck.

1 Like

This life is also a demo, and a life after death is the reality…

1 Like

You know my husband and I are starting to feel like this everyday.

1 Like