Broker selection : Im confused

Hi all babypippers…

Im new to the forex world.
And im gonna open my real acct soon.
But little confused which broker should i choose…
Have made several decision but when i read other site, the blame my broker selection. Can anyone help me choosing broker. :smiley:

My broker selection criteria

1. Im gonna open maximum usd1500. and wanna search for best minimal lot can trade using my initial deposit. (prefer 0.01 - 0.1)
  2. Broker office at the stable country
  3. Swap free account coz im muslim.
  4. MT4 platform preferred
  5. Funding method (Debit card/paypal/credit card) Withdraw method (Paypal/debit card)
  6. Lower spread
  7. Regulated for sure.

Anyone can suggest me. :confused::confused:
Thanks in advance

Hey, take a look at FXCM or Alpari for example.
There are dozens of Brokers in the world and only 20 % maximum are a good solution to trade with.
I would recommend you Varengold Bank to trade with, but the minimum would be 2500 USD there. …

Cheers,

Thanks in advance mate… really appreciate it…
Would clarify with those brokers.
Thank you very2 much mate…

Ive have some reading through the net…

Ive found there a lot complaining bout FXCM.Hows that? FXCM Discussion @ Forex Factory

Alpari doesnt not accept credit card or debit card.

Dude, try FX Open.

Easy to open an account with them, fast execution, they’re MT4 ECN!

how about regulation and fund security there? where are they located?

FXOpen were at Cyprus.
I look at the future dude.
Cyprus not a stable country.

So your money +fund not safely dude.

:eek::eek:

Cyprus? oooooh, that is NOT recommendable indeed.

Ooh no…
When i search more, i get more.
But this is the worst i think.
Can anyone suggest or explained it to me…
Its make me hard to select the broker…:confused::confused:

forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=70582
talkgold.com/forum/r207553-.html

if the mt4 broker were sc*m then what should i choose…