BROKER Shopping

AYE hi fellow traders I am stuck and I need sum advice. I have been demoing on MT4 for several months now. I am doing really well and each demo account I have had I have doubled or tripled the amount of the orginal investment. I would like to go live but I am having trouble finding a reputable FOREX BROKER preferable ECN. A lot of Brokers are obvious market manipulators you can easily tell by the spread prices. My trading method is scalping so I need a broker with tight spreads and that offers crypto. AND yes please no political answers like “pick the broker that works for you”. I have done my research and due diligence as I stay on Forex peace Army and reddit. And in advance thx for the advice

Scalping contains huge risk even though it brings profit very rapidly, and for using this approach you have to choose the broker which allows trading concept such as this; generally so many brokers don’t allow scalping and hedging in their platform. So, be careful when choosing a broker.

Thank you for the obvious advice. “scalping contains huge risk, so be careful when choosing a broker”.

We always consider scalping as a risky approach , but if you can ensure most narrowest trading spreads there is a possibility to get good result by means of this trading approach.

Hi @ceez1000,

Since you are stuck, have you considered a different approach?

Research and due diligence are good, but it’s important to seek out reliable sources, as another recent discussion here highlighted: False prophets, a concern

One drawback of the sites you mentioned is that no one verifies whether the people posting broker reviews are real clients. What’s to stop some obscure broker from trying to build a reputation by having its employees post positive reviews for itself and negative reviews against its better known competitors? Have you ever wondered why some little known brokers seem to get great reviews while established brokers with clients around the world get poor reviews?