Can metatrader be used as a Trojan / back door application?

I’ve never tried to do this and so I could be talking out the side of my head but I’m going to explain this anyways.

A meta trader program that is distributed as just the executable without the source code I think it’s possible that it could be used as a back door into someone’s computer.

EDIT: AND you would only need to have them check the checkbox that says to allow dll access, which shouldn’t be terribly hard to do with newbies. Lololol…

A meta trader program has the ability to make low level Windows system calls which means that you can do literally anything from your meta trader application. You can read and write all of the files on the hard drive etc etc and you could communicate back home which if this is possible then the metatrader program could be used as a back door into someone’s computer all you’d have to do is deliver them an EX4.

Again I’ve never tried this but I’m a very experienced metatrader programmer and you are most definitely able to make low-level Windows system calls which basically opens the door to anything I think.

I think just for fun I’m going to have to try this to write a basic meta trader program that contains low-level system calls like and allows me to communicate into the box maybe it’ll make a reverse telnet back to me and then basically gives me a Shell access into that person’s computer.

Wouldn’t it be messed up If This were possible?

The only thing that I can think of that would prevent this is there is a checkbox that allows you to allow dlls access otherwise you can’t do this but that’s all you need to do is just to have them check that check box just tell them it has to be checked and you have a back door into their computer I think I could be wrong.