Choose a broker- a tough decision

I am new in this world of FOREX (just 3 months).
I am from Romania and i am trying to find a good broker which satisfy me the following requirements:

• good regulation
  • withdrawal without problems
  • rarely slippage
  • low commision and spreads
  • without commision at deposit
  • without hidden terms
  • support mt4 platform

Reliable for 10 000$ investment and guarantees safety of my funds and my mind :)).

First time i want to choose AVATrade,i like it for low spreads , low comissions but i saw a lot of negative review so cons:

• if accept the bonus, delay at witdrawal - months to withdraw your own money(just from review - i don`t know if is for sure) but this totally orientated to another broker

I compare, read and another interesant broker for me was ICmarkets, but cons:
-bigger spread and commisons
-bigger swap
-delay on server 120ms+
-a few bad reviews about market manipulation
(but overall i liked this broker compared with others)

I saw a post here on babypips about HotForex, i was so closely to choose this broker because it looks very good but t read the terms and conditions and i saw this:
"The Client is not allowed to enter into any form of prohibited trading i.e. certain trading
techniques
commonly known as “arbitrage trading”, “picking/ sniping” or the use of
certain automated trading systems or “Expert Advisors”; and/or follow an abusive trading
strategy i.e. any trading activity which is aiming towards potential riskless profit by
opening
opposite orders, during periods of volatile market conditions, during news
announcements, on opening gaps (trading sessions starts), or on possible gaps where the
underlying instrument has been suspended or restricted on a particular market, between
same
or different trading accounts. "
Why i can`t put opposite orders on the NFP if i want …?
commisons is ok
withdrawal ok
and i liked that is the only platform with mt4 on linux.(mt4 + wine-> but i liked portability)