Choosing a broker

Right, I am a newbie to trading and forex, I have been reading as much as I can get my hands on for the last couple of weeks and am at the point of trying to work out which broker to use. So I am looking at advice on the ones I am looking at right now based on my stiuation, or possibly some others I havent yet considered.

I will initially be trading small amounts, looking to open the account with anything up to maybe $500 and see where I go from there.

I have a full time day job so my hours of trading will mostly be limited to 7pm GMT to 11pm GMT and if its software based only then it will be strictly limited to those times as I cannot install anything at work. This means it will mostly be quick scalps or trades that roll over to the next day (meaning rollover fees will be important).

Due to the small amount I wil be trading leverage will also be important in order to get reasonable gains from the limited funds. and due to the timing of my trades, I am guessing the option of a trailing stop would be useful to try and maximise my gains when not at home. I will primarily be concentrating on GBP/USD, I may look at EUR/USD and GBP/EUR after some practice.

At the moment I am looking at:
Oanda - no trailing stop!!, no rollover fee, by the second interest rates instead, interest paid on unused account balance, low spreads but only 50:1 leverage, $25 withdrawal fee (only if withdrawing more than once a month)

MB Trading (EFX group) - trailing stop, 100:1 leverage, low spreads, relatively high commission, rollover interest debited both ways on some pairs, software only, no web access

Interbank FX - trailing stop, 400:1 leverage, ok spread, rollover rate pretty steep?, $25 withdrawal fee, software only, no web access

Interactive Brokers - trailing stop, spread ok, leverage 50:1?, web and software access. minimum deposit $10000