CIBFX and Ian Rush partner are scammers

Hey guys, I posted here a few months ago or so to ask about CIBFX and their fraudulent practices against me, well now is to confirm that the broker CIBFX is a scam…

They did not only lost and empited my entire account and made me lost a lot of time, but they also lied about their regulation, saying they “are regulated all over Latin America and by FCA (Uk regulator)” and of course now I now thay are not regulated and based in Saint Vincent and The Grenadines.

I would like Ian Rush (former Liverpool FC player) to pronounce on this. Why is he working with an unregulated broker? Does he really need to do that? It’s absurd. Take a second to check CIBFX home page.

Plus I’m not the only one that has been scammed by this characters, here are just some examples of more scammed clients of CIBFX (because they keep saying it’s “fake posts”). Ok, I see that as I’m still a beginner here on babypips Forums, I can’t post links, but, please just google “cibfx scam”, you’ll find many other scammed persons.

Please try to share this so no more people is scammed by this fraudulent company.

Wait. What?
Did you go back to them after they scammed you the first time?
Even after a bunch of people here told you that you should not trust them with your money?
I’m sorry but if you lost money with them AGAIN - the fault is yours and yours alone.

I did not invested again, no, but back then I wasn’t sure if it was a scam, and I didn’t notice Ian Rush was such a big player back then… That’s why I create this topic, and to share my story.

Disappointing Broker to invest

In my opinion they are a scam, why? They call you and message you constantly, but once you invest capital they stop caring about you, they only care about the money. Plus the “advisors” lost all my money.

look after your money