CMS Forex (cmsfx)

Hi there,

I have been demo testing with csmfx for a while now and I really enjoy their VT Trader platform. I have read years ago that they weren’t that good of a broker, but I am looking for more recent feedback. Anybody here currently use them? How do you like it?

PS. I am a swing trader who uses large stop losses. If that makes a difference.

I like the fact that their spread is flat.

This is the first and only broker I have demoed with so far and I find VT Trader 2 to be sufficient.

I am seriously considering going live with this broker due to no other reliable brokers that implement MT 4.

I will be starting to demo with VT today. I guess I should say that I’ll be learning it today as it is Sunday. Anyways; I’ve been reading all I can find on brokers for the last couple of months, had a few demo’s with other’s but hoping that CMS and VT will be the one. After all, I’ve got to get started soon with someone I’m going to go live with.

I could be more of an overall feeling than anything else, and I know we can’t trust all the reviews out there but it seems I’ve found more good than bad about CMS.

Let’s keep each other posted on our experience with them and not only will that help us, but it should help others as they come into the forex world.

Here’s wishing us all good fortune’s!!!

Friend

Concerning CMS Forex, and yes, I do have a live account, I will say this. With fixed spreads as low as they are, with accounting transactions as fast as they are, (depostis posted generally within an hour and withdrawals processed and posted to personal bank accounts within 3 hours), I haven’t found a more reliable broker yet. Infact, I really see no need to look any further.

Good pippin,

Chubs