Compounded Matrix System

Greetings!

I’m a relatively new trader that has gone through the multiple difficulties typical newbies face. I have tried several trading systems and numerous indicators. I’ve experienced many trend-following, breakout and momentum strategies that I found as a package or that I created (sometimes from scratch). Today I thought I’d share with you the only system that has been capable of producing constant returns for me. It is a hybrid one.

I call it the “Compounded Matrix System”.

I have made a PDF document explaining the whole strategy which I have linked to this post. I will copy-paste it right below for those who do not want to download any explanation document.

Before I go any further, I want to mention that I have not created the components of this system. I have simply taken indicators that were thrown out there as part of different systems and I have combined together. The only credit I should have is the assembly of the elements, that’s it. I would like to post the indicator’s sources links but as I have not posted 5 times as of today, I cannot do so (I’m new to this forum). I will add them as soon as possible or send them privately to you if you ask me.

I will upload the indicators on another post if a member asks me.

Without further ado, here is the strategy explained:

1 INTRODUCTION & TECHNICALITIES
The Compounded Matrix System (CMS) is designed to ride short-term trends developing on any liquid currency pair and on any given timeframe. It is a hybrid strategy: the entry opportunities are mechanically generated but the actual entry and the other details regarding the trade are subject to the trader’s discretion.

. Currency pairs: Any liquid pair (small spread, especially important if scalping with this system)
. Timeframe: Any (Recommended: 5M, 15M, 4H, and 1D)
. Time of the day: Any
. Indicators :

• Genesis Matrix Tape Indicator
  • Heiken Ashi Tape
  • Semafors

2 ENTRY