Consitent Demo Account Effects my Emotion. Please help me to manage this

before Live Trading. :expressionless:

could you explain further?
do you mean consistent losses on demo affect your emotion?

switching from one system to another. it gets me tired. :expressionless: and it affects my day job. :expressionless:

why not STOP moving from one system to another without sufficiently scrutinizing each system?
Pick one that you like and seems in line with your trading personality and stick to it until you make progress.
You would literally get crazy if you try most of the ‘systems’ out there.

of course, it would affect your day job. I presume you are trying to aim for a transition from day job to a business (trading), or you are at least you are aiming to augment your income. Doing so requires vast amounts of your time. This is inevitable. The sooner that you realize and accept this, the better it is for you.

i’m also new with my day job. do i need to forex for while and then switch to day job to focus on? yes i want to be trader than my profession. :))

i kept losing with the system I tried. do i need to reduce my exposure my forex monitoring?
and do i need to reduce my position size when I do demo trading?

In that case, you need to focus more on your new day job. You need income from your day job to sustain and cushion you from potential future trading losses.
For now, focus on learning about forex and dabbling with a demo account. Forget about getting a live account for now. If you prefer a live account over a demo, start with a $1 to $100 account and nothing more.

thank you for advise sir. what broker do you recommend to trade with?

That is a difficult question to answer.