Daily signals for you to trade and study

NZDUSD W1 Sell 0,71950 NOW ( if you miss this entry and it rises more, you can still enter )
SL: 0,73250
TP: 0,70000 ( can change )

UPDATE 7-5-21
Add short entry

1. If entering trades, check this forum for updates. I tend to BE trades that are in profit or TP faster than intended. I am a reactive trader.
  2. If people are following these signals, I can post analysis as well.

Risk Disclaimer for Forex Trading
Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Past performance is not indicative of future results. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts. Your actions are your own responsibility.

MANAGE YOUR RISK WELL!!!

GBPJPY M15 Sell 152,050 NOW
SL: 152,400
TP: 151,350 ( can change )

Update
When price is around 151,800 , feel free to put your entry on BE. You can TP as well or close a part of your trade IF this is the route you want to take. I will leave it on BE, cause of the RR.

Hopefully another grow for the challenge account.

Update 2
If this candles closes bullish, I will TP

Update 3
Candle closed indecisive bullish -> Take profit
You can leave it one for a possible bigger move, but I just TP it and finished with this trade.

Cadj M15 Buy 89,015 NOW ( if price goes down for a few pips before going up, you can still enter )
SL 88,769 ( more aggressive SL = 88,900 )
TP: 89,440

UPDATE

How long have you been trading?

In total 5 years.

CADJPY M15 UPDATE 2