Different forex brokers volume and liquidity

Hi,
I started learning to trade about 2 weeks ago, and have been using the paper trading account on Trading View. I cannot find the answer to my question online, I would really appreciate on any answers or pointers:

1. Why are there different “platforms” for the same currency pair? For example, on Trading View, EUR/USD has some 30 entries corresponding to different brokers, like FXCM, Oanda, Pepperstone, Eightcap, Capital, and so on. Why don’t we use the same chart for convenience?

2. For each broker “platform”, the volume traded and the candlesticks are slightly different. Are the volumes shared across different platforms for the same currency pair? I.e., If the volume is too low to execute a SL or TP on a Pepperstone EUR/USD, will the order be executed via a FXCM EUR/USD, i.e. are these markets connected? In other words, by picking a platform, is the liquidity of trading limited to that platform alone, or is it tradable across all currency-pair platforms? (My guess is that it is confined to the platform, otherwise why would the volume be different on each platform chart?)

3. In relation to liquidity and trading volume: Is the Spread Betting market volume separate from CFDs volume? For example, say there is10K volume trading on Spread Betting for EUR/USD (Pepperstone, lets say), is this volume distinct and separate from the volume traded on CFDs for EUR/USD (Pepperstone)? (My guess is again, that they are distinct, because the charts show different volumes). Therefore, if the volumes are indeed separate, am I right to conclude that it is crucially important to pick not only a high volume currency-pair, but a high volume platform, AND a high volume Spread-Betting vs CFD platform, to avoid slippage and volatility? For example, you might be trading EUR/USD Pepperstone CFDs on 1K volume, but the same EUR/USD Pepperstone Spread Betting is 10K – it would be a major factor to consider.