Do I go to Sunbirdx or Traders-hideout

Hi, I’m really new to forex and all of it, I started out by looking around in some companies, and tried their demos to get the feel of it, and I haven’t yet to decide which way to go.

I’m trying Sunbirdx forex, they provide you with metatrader 4, and after signing up and starting my demo they called me internationally from ireland, a nice guy spoken to me, I told him that I’m considering other brokers/platforms, he said ok, but then kept calling me for the next 3 days in a row which raised my suspencious, and then again today he called and told me if I deposit today, he will give me x2 the money I deposite, if I put 500 dollars, it will be $1000 , anyways I told him that I’m going to practice for a month or so, I don’t feel ready, and he said that he recommend me to start because testing on demo will not do me good, because the experience of demo is different from the live, which I agree with, but I wasn’t ready, so I passed for this offer.

The second company is Traders-hideout, I understand that its not popular, but I watched some youtube videos of a guy live trading forex using trader-hideout, then it turned out that its his platform, his website, his company, he says its not broker-driven, but its trader-driven which is supposedly to be a good thing, but I didn’t understand it. and his platform is unique and neat, but what do I know, then he contacted me himself too via the platform, it has some chatting feature, and he is also a nice guy and kept helping me, but he is different from sunbirdx he told me that I don’t need to rush in live, stay in demo for a month or two, get the feel of it.

both parties gave me different advice which confuse me, but I’m not sure which company/platform to go to and use, what do you guys think if you know anything about both companies , please advice.