Does anybody here deal with OctaFX broker? Need an advice

Hi everybody!

I’m just a newbie searching for any advice :). I’m just making my first trading steps and I need a reliable broker. While searching for a good broker to shift I found that OctaFX is friendly offerring rather good opportunities (I mean no requotes, low spreads, withdrawal options and etc). What do you think about this broker, have any experience?

I have heard of that broker though i have not trade with them but i think they are good . You can also diversify your options like checking out other additional reliable brokers like profiforex,fxcm and oanda. So as to get the best.

I think you don’t need a forex broker and I think you are not interested in Forex

Their Sent Vincent regulation raises doubts about their credibility :eek:. Didn’t test them as saw some negative feedback about them on forums. Prefer CySec regulated broker Hotforex and FCA regulated Fxpro

I have heard that they are not bad but I can recommend you to check PaxForex, I am trading with them and they are really good broker.

I’m testing Octafx now. Everything is going fast and without delays. I made withdrawal several times as I made profits and actually it was also smooth and fast. No problems at all. Their spreads are tight enough - as low as 0.4 for eur/usd…so it’s a real help for a scalper to make profit. Feedback regarding Octa is sometimes negative, but I decided to use them by the way, having found their special opportunities and had discussions with some respected guys, and since then have never regreted.

I think they are among the list of suspicious brokers. read here The Finanical Services Authority - St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Beware!!!

IronFX stated on website they are FCA regulated and still scam.
https://www.ironfx.com/en/about/licenses_and_regulations