Financial Advisor new in Forex:

Hi All! I am a Deutshe Bank Financial Advisor, I�m beginning in this job and I need to learn Forex trading. May you give some tips to begin in Forex?
I will really appreciate your help!

Read through the School on this website, several times.

Try out some of the systems discussed in other parts of these forums.

Come back here and ask questions about what you’re learning.

Welcome to the forums Steve. I’m a total newbie myself but one advice I can give you is that, find a trading style that works best for your style, then study and pick a winning system that is known for that type of trading style and tweak it to suit your own. Wish you all the best on your Forex journey.

Welcome to the new exciting world of the Forex. The best way to start is to read through the school over and over again. Then spend time reading the blog and forums. This will give you the right amount of information to start your Forex career!

Good luck and happy trading!

Don�t know if you need to know about forex or get experience in the market. If you want to learn more, school in babypipsl are great! So, grade by grade you can learn a lot. If you need experience, get a demo and trade. Also you can read about some brokers and call them if you need more info about how they are doing the work.

I’m a newbie, but I recommend you to go to the School session, it helped me a lot. Very Very Helpful, then get into the Forums.