Forex Real Profit EA

I am running on a real IC markets from few days Forex Real Profit EA:

forexrealprofitea

ForexRealProfitEA_ICMarkets System by fxrealprofitea | Myfxbook

Forex Real Profit EA-4 System by fxrealprofitea | Myfxbook

The second account is running fine from more than 5 years

The support is excellent and they update the EA on a regular basis. The EA is composed by 5 strategies: 2 for asian scalping. 2 for scalping all day, and a volatiltiy breakout strategy. It support 10 pairs

If someone is running this EA, pls share results and opinions

I’ve been using it for about 4 years now with about 2% profit per month on average. There can be several months in a row without any real profits, though. 2015 has been a very good year so far. All in all a good EA, slow and steady. The EA is broker dependent and seems to work fine with IC Markets.

Yes it looks a very good EA and the developer continue to improve it. They suggest to use IC Markets but i think it would work fine on any broker with low spreads. Pepperstone is working nicely with other Asian sessione scalpers. I think the breakout strategy can work with any broker.

Today a very good day and very good return on almost all Breakout Eas: the Vola and Fibo strategy on Fe Combination, Keltner specially on GBPUSD and the Breakout strategy on FRP EA. I want to make a short comparison between Monetizer (maybe the most known volatility based Ea) and the BO strategy of FRP EA:
Let start comparing results on the main pair of Monetizer: EURUSD
From 07 Nov '13 (when started to trade the BO strategy of FRP EA on EU on their IC markest account), we can see that FRPEA had a bigger return than monetizer, but also a bigger DD and few more pips and overall an higher profit factor. So we can consider, in my opinion, the BO strategy of FRP EA is comparable to Monetizer: attached the pics; and of course the analysys can be made by everyone using the magic analysis feature on Myfxbook