Free Forex Signals over 93% Accuracy

Hello all the dear friends and traders.
I have been working on Forex market since 2003. I am researcher at University of Science and Technology of China (PhD) in field of Financial Engineering which is specialized for trading on Forex and Stock markets.
Recently I developed a methodology which can predict the market with high accuracy which is not only based on price exchange rate. My mate helped me to program Expert Advisor for our methodology. I tried my startegy directly on my real account, till November/12/2018 it has a little problem for coding and programming. We solved it after Nov.12.2018 now you can check the results on our real account. You can use our signals completely free.
**Pepperstone Real Account: **
Login: 203376
Password: abcd1234
Server: Pepperstone-Edge02

There is another account with is started with $300 as initial deposit:
FiboGroup Real Account:
Login: 1668852
Password: abcd1234
Server: FIBO-FIBO Group MT4 Real Server

7 Likes

Till now only one position on EURUSD,

Why are you giving it away for free though?

1 Like

This is nice, thanks for contributing.

I have a question. How long have you tested the strategy?

I am also wondering why are you providing your login credentials for your account? is not that dangerous for you?

2 Likes

We are researchers and not seller, We hope that traders can use our signals and all of us make a community to share our experience.

My data for backtesting is from May/1/2018 till now. the result is interesting I will share it here soon.
Actually investor password is just only for those people want to check the account our copy the signals from account. It doesn’t affect and influence our trading.
I hope our signals be useful for all of you.
Good Luck

Thanks,i was beginner and now i think i can check you and get help from you.

Dear friend,
I’m glad to meet u in here, If you have any questions please contact me, I will try my best to help you, no worries.
Good luck